CCCQ Executive 2021

Citroen Car Club of Queensland Inc.

Office Bearers elected at the Annual General Meeting held on 10th February 2021.

Club Contacts 2021

ContactWhoEmail AddressPhone
PresidentAdrian Chattertonpresident@citroenclubqld.org‭0412 522 525‬
Vice-PresidentMatt Heitbaumvicepresident@citroenclubqld.org0412 522 525
SecretaryChris Siebuhrsecretary@citroenclubqld.org0433 708 515
TreasurerKen Wilsontreasurer@citroenclubqld.org0438 661 483
Membership CoordinatorEric Greentreemembership@citroenclubqld.org0438 374 248
EditorSerge Doumerqueeditor@citroenclubqld.org0456 666 641
SIV RegistrarEric Greentreemembership@citroenclubqld.org0438 374 248
Event CoordinatorsAllen Maze 0428 550 821
Steeley 0427 211 447
Club ShopPeter Van der Giessen
LibrariansLen French and
Bob James
Socail Media ManagerMatt Heitbaumvicepresident@citroenclubqld.org0412 522 525
WebmasterLiz Haddonwebmaster@citroenclubqld.org0418 448 706

Recent Classifieds